Jennifer P.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1 Review

Jennie J.
Jennie J.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kessa loves her!

Jennifer P.

About Jennifer

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll walk/hike/play/feed your dog!

Hello, my name is Jenny, I am 24 years old, and am currently in college majoring in mathematics. I love dogs. I've had dogs all my life, and currently have 3 German Shepherd Lab mixes. I have fifteen plus years experience training, walking, feeding, playing and even cleaning up after dogs. I am great at many different fun dog activities including (but not limited to): fetch, tug of war, walking, and hiking. I am very ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

What breed of dog, treat preference, any behavioral problems to watch out for.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I am great at tug of war, and fetch. We can go on walks in your neighborhood or a hike on a trail.

Jennifer's Service Area

Jennifer's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.