Jennifer P.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Ken H.
Ken H.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog "Honey" came home exhausted, which was great. Jen sent a few pictures during our time away- also great! I can definitely recommend Jen for dog sitting-

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Kieran J.
Kieran J.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had fun and was well cared for with Jenny. My pup came back tired from playing with her dogs and she did a great job of sending pictures every day. Thanks for a great stay!

Jennifer P.
Thanks! We love Zuri!
Jennifer P.
Meggie M.
Meggie M.
May 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer is amazing! So accommodating for our three dogs. They always come home thoroughly exhausted from a fun day!

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.

About Jennifer

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home all day M-F

I love animals and they love me. I became a dog owner 18 years ago and have remained one ever since. I work with children for a living in their homes and sometimes the dogs in their homes sense that I am a dog person and insist that I play with them too! I am currently studying behavior (which includes our furry friends) and would be willing to do small scale training! I am home ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Are they aggressive towards animals or people? Are they housetrained? I have no preferences, I treat all dogs equally.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.


German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 3 mo. old, 39 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

I live in a nice part of South Lowell; would walk around the neighborhoods. We would do simple training exercises. I have a fenced in yard. I have 2 very friendly dogs who they could play with.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.