Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Mark M.
Mark M.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucy and Sophie come back exhausted from too much loving. Jen and her staff are wonderful and we will miss them tremendously.

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Carilynn C.
Carilynn C.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs had a great time with Jennifer! It was so nice receiving texts and pictures from Jennifer, letting me know how they were doing. They definitely felt right at home, even though they were away. I will definitely book another stay for my dogs with Jennifer.

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Shannon W.
Shannon W.
Aug 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Jen was an outstanding pet sitter! I couldn't have been more comfortable with her care and expertise during my travels. She is a true professional with a real love of animals- Muey Bueno!

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.

About Jennifer

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happiness is a Warm Puppy!

Hello there! My name is Jen! I am a single 38 year old who adores animals and works as a Child Psychologist. I work a typical M-F daylight schedule, but have flexibility to be at home when needed. Much of my free time is spent with my dog, Mario and cat, Ziggy - who are two of the sweetest and gentlest animals I've ever known. Both are around 6 years old and get along very well ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I have two lovely pets that are the joys of my life. My dog, named Mario, is a 4 year old Cavachin (part Cavalier King Charles and part Japanese Chin). Mario is very friendly with all dogs and is used to being around animals in general. He is simply lovely. I also have a cat, named Sammy, who is a 15 year old angel. He keeps to himself mostly and is used to being around dogs. Neither of my pets are aggressive and both are treated like kings!

I am a complete animal lover in general, and many aspects of my life reflect that. Many of the products I use on a daily basis are free from animal testing/cruelty and I ran my first full marathon last year for the Animal Rescue League (fundraising). I will soon be joining a Pit Bull rescue organization, called Hello Bully, to further advocate for animal rights and focus on rescue and rehabilitation.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets

Mario

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Japanese Chin
7 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.