Jennifer P.

Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Alexandra K.
Alexandra K.
Nov 8, 2017

Jennifer is a hard worker and a great pet sitter, I’ve been using her for years. I have an 8 year old cat and a 2 year old golden retriever. My pets absolutely adore her, especially my golden. She’s very responsible and cares for my animals as if their her own. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a sitter!

Jennifer P.

About Jennifer

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Compassionate college dog sitter!

I am here for all your dog needs! Whether it's just a simple walk, or overnight care, I can do it all. I have had dogs all my life, and a lot of experience with them including volunteering at a rescue. I've also dealt with dogs of various sizes and temperaments overtime giving me experience on how to approach each dog's personality. I've learned how to handle dogs who have severe anxiety or aggression issues ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

what his or her temperament is like, their feeding routines, and any other important details I should know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

harley

American Staffordshire Terrier, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
5 years, 10 months old, 70 lbs.

missy

Basenji and Mixed
7 years, 10 months old, 50 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Walking, feeding, playing, and spending time with the dog. Treating them as if my own.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

Jennifer's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.