Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Barrie D.
Barrie D.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

We’ve used Jen multiple times while away on vacation. My dogs are safe, happy and well-cared for. I love getting the photos and updates from Jen while we are away.

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Rosarie G.
Rosarie G.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

This is our 4th time using Jen and it was a great experience as always!

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
María B.
María B.
Mar 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jen kept me posted all the time - Brody had a great with with her son and other doggies . I’ll definitely contact Jen when my dog needs someone who can watch him.

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.

About Jennifer

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A Place for Pups

We just had a baby and can watch small, potty trained dogs. Please feel free to contact me and i will evaluate the stay and advise.

My husband and I have been long time pet owners. Our pups are our babies. We have a Pekingese and a Japanese Chin, our boy Nick is 8 and our girl Zoey is in her senior years. They are loved and cared for. Both are rescues and deserve the ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I prefer small dogs. I have trouble walking the big ones and Nicky and Zoey can play easier with ones the same size as them. I just would like to know anything about a dog that would make their stay more comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Rocky

Pekingese
5 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Chubs

Pekingese
5 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I walk the dogs four times a day on my street

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In their bed or on a bed I provide

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as possible

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.