Jennifer O.

Jennifer O.

Downtown Brooklyn, Brooklyn, NY

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Lynne R.
Lynne R.
September 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Blue really enjoys staying with Jennifer, James and Seamus! She appreciates that there is always another dog there with which to socialize. We appreciate the close contact that they keep, their flexibility and the many pictures that are sent our way… highly recommend.

Jennifer O.
Jennifer O.
Cynthia I.
Cynthia I.
August 21, 2017
Verified Stay

This is the second time my dog has stayed with Jen and James. This time, he was with them for almost 2 weeks when we were overseas. I got daily updates and was extremely happy with the care they took of my little guy. He gets along well with Seamus, and is very happy to see them when we see them in the neighborhood. So glad I have them as an option when we take ...

Jennifer O.
Jennifer O.
Susie L.
Susie L.
August 14, 2017
Verified Stay

This is Chester's second stay with Jennifer and James. My Frenchie came back happy and tired and I received lots of pics while away for the weekend. Glad to find a reliable sitter in my own building.

Jennifer O.
Jennifer O.

About Jennifer

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Seamus' Brooklyn DogHouse

All dogs want a fun adventure in a safe environment. We take that super seriously.

Owners Jen & James are long time dog lovers. Jen grew up with a Golden Retriever from the time she was 5-21. She adopted her doggie soulmate, "Seamus the Shameless" beagle 10 years ago and has had puppy love ever since. James didn't grow up with a dog but he has 3+ years of pup watching experience and is a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Seamus

Beagle
11 years, 2 mo. old, 36 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.