Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Brenell K.
Brenell K.
Mar 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer and her husband were great! I needed to find a sitter last minute for my gsp puppy and she didn't even hesitate. She watched him for two full days in a row and every time he came home happy and tuckered out. When I brought him back the following day he was so excited to go play with them. Jennifer sent me pictures and updates throughout his stay which really helped put me at ...

Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Feb 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer and her husband were amazing- they took such good care of my puppy! They were willing to look after him and care for him last minute. They played with him and they have an amazing calm dog that also played with him and it was a great socialization opportunity for my pup. They were understanding of his age and didn’t seem bothered he had the typical annoying puppy behaviors like biting or accidents ...

Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.
Sherri D.
Sherri D.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so happy with Jennifer! Rosey was so happy and content when we picked her up. I love how she sends me pictures and videos of Rosey’s day. Her home and backyard are beautiful and safe. I will definitely be using her again!!

Jennifer N.
Jennifer N.

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Big Yard, Comfy Home, Loving Humans

I love dogs and am excited to have the opportunity to care for your dog. I grew up with dogs myself as well as caring for other people's dogs.Therefore, I have the experience and background in caring for dogs through feeding, grooming, exercising, washing, and of course loving. I enjoy loving and caring for dogs! I have experience with a variety of size of dogs as well as age and experience with both male ...

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Penny

Great Pyrenees and Mixed
1 year, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Lady

Dalmatian
10 months old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.