Jennifer & Matthew K.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer & Matthew can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Nikolle P.
Nikolle P.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

We were struggling to find a last minute dog sitter and they were fantastic! It was our pups home away from home! We also got daily pictures to let us know how she’s doing! Would definitely recommend!

Jennifer & Matthew K.
Jennifer & Matthew K.
Heather M.
Heather M.
Jul 1, 2018

Jennifer has provided excellent care for our geriatric golden retriever, Chloe, many times. Chloe has stayed with Jennifer for as little as a few days and as long as a month while we were out of town. There was no way I would have boarded our dog at a kennel (or with anyone else for that matter) as I knew she was in great hands! During that time she gave us timely updates, including pictures ...

Jennifer & Matthew K.
Jennifer & Matthew K.
Sandra C.
Sandra C.
Jul 1, 2018

Between Jennifer, her kids, and her dog Charlotte, my dog Lucy was never happier while we were out of town. I am also her neighbor and have seen her dog sit friends dogs and they are always showered with attention and TLC!
Sandra C

Jennifer & Matthew K.
Jennifer & Matthew K.

About Jennifer & Matthew

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will be part of our family

My husband comes home for lunch to let our dog out. Your dog won’t be left alone for more than 4 hours. They will be walked and/or played with daily. They will come with us to my kids sporting events if you are ok with that. I’ll text you a picture everyday you’re gone. Your dog will be part of our family while they are at my house. I have a ...

About Jennifer & Matthew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer & Matthew's Pets

Charlotte

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
7 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Jennifer & Matthew watches your pet

In Jennifer & Matthew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer & Matthew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.