Jennifer M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Goose had a wonderful time with Jennifer! She also sent many photos which were greatly appreciated! Thanks so much!

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Joy E.
Joy E.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Otto had a great time and so did we! Jennifer is the BEST! We got updates almost everyday. It was wonderful to see Otto smiling in all his pictures.

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Paul P.
Paul P.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great with Leila, highly recommended.

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Zookeeper dog lover

**Dogs with fleas or ticks will not be accepted. All dogs will be checked when dropped off before owner leaves** If fleas or ticks are found the booking will be cancelled** For the protection of my dogs and other dogs boarding ***

Hello fellow dog lovers!

My name is Jennifer. I am a zookeeper and taking care of animals on a daily basis is my job, so why not let a passionate animal care professional take ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Before boarding please make sure I have all the relevant information I need to adequately care for your pet(s) including: vet contact info, activities your pet enjoys, off-limits lists, potty training info, crate trained info, any triggers your pet might have, friendliness levels (pet and/or people friendly), their favorite toys and treats, and any medical or behavioral issues I should know about. I will keep owners updated with phone calls, texts, and photos during your pets stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets

Comet

Golden Retriever
2 years, 8 mo. old, 68 lbs.

Halley

Bull Terrier and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

I'll be happy to spend time with your dogs, my dogs are very active. I have a good sized yard for the dogs to run and play. I also have a dog bike attachment to safely walk alongside a bike for extra exercise. I have multiple toys and puzzle feeders for the dogs to interact with

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.