Jennifer M.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Gwenne B.
Gwenne B.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer took excellent care of my Bully!

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Mike T.
Mike T.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience. Jennifer included Nikki in her family.

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
John K.
John K.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was very much what Buddy needed. Buddy is an American Cocker spaniel old ,hard of hearing, and limited sight but SPOILED ROTTEN.
I feel that she gave him the love , attention , and care that he deserves. Clean house, fenced in wooded backyard, no smell of smoke, healthy fit family that walked Buddy.. nice perk of having a doggie door to the backyard built right to the back yard..
Excellent Sitter ....Thankyou Jennifer
Dog Parent ...

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of play, exercise, and fun

I provide safe, affordable care for your dog(s). Dogs are family and will be treated as so. Either my husband or I are home most of the day. We love all dogs and will care for them as we do our own. For overnight stays, I have a fenced backyard with a large dog door. If you’re dog usually stays in a crate, then it is preferred you bring the crate for overnight ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

If the dog is staying over, he or she will need to be potty trained and get along well with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Theo

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
1 year, 10 mo. old, 24 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Activities include walks, fetch in the back yard, and play time with toys.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.