Jennifer M.

Jennifer M.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
83 Reviews

Renee L.
Renee L.
August 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer has watched our dogs many times, and we trust her completely. Our older dog is blind and requires daily medications. Jennifer does an excellent job taking care of her special needs. She sends lots of pictures of the dogs, and I love that they get a lot of indoor and outdoor time while staying with her. It is such a comfort to know our dogs are well cared for while we are away.

Jennifer M.
Thank you for trusting us with your pups!
Jennifer M.
Rachael S.
Rachael S.
July 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer was fantastic! My dogs had a great time,they were happy and healthy. Jennifer sent many photos and updates throughout the day. This was a great experience for both my dogs and me. I will have no problem being away knowing Jennifer is taking care of them.

Jennifer M.
Thank you!
Jennifer M.
Barbara S.
Barbara S.
July 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Jen was outstanding and a wonderful dog sitter. She truly cares about the dogs she is watching. She kept us informed on Jake's stay.

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Jen's Doggy Daycare

Jen's Doggy Daycare is now entering its 4th year. It has been our pleasure to take care of so many different pups while their Mom's and Dad's are away. We enjoy the puppies and their playful behavior, dogs who like a nice long walk, dogs who just want to lay back and watch some t.v., and the senior who may need some extra love and care. We are prepared to take care of what ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's usual routine and how I can be sure that he/she is happy while in my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets


10 years, 5 mo. old, 5 lbs.


Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.