Jennifer M.

Jennifer M.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review

Malik S.
Malik S.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Phenomenal experience for not only my dog, but for myself. As soon as I arrived, Jennifer stopped at nothing to make me feel as comfortable as possible! She led me to a huge backyard, where we chatted and allowed the pups to get acclimated to each other. I implore you, if you are in need of a sitter I recommend Jennifer extensively! Thank you for every Jennifer!

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time, large fenced yard

I’m home full time and have a large fenced yard. I have two human children, ages 7 and 9, two dogs, a beagle and a Labrador retriever, two leopard geckos, and a lot of fish, both tropical and aggressive tropical. I’m very experienced with training and walking dogs. I have helped to care for my neighbors’ dogs for as long as I can remember. I carry my own grain free treats. I have ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I want to know about possible triggers for behavior, good and bad. I have no preference on any breeds I will care for. I do need to know how they are with children and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets


Labrador Retriever
3 years, 2 mo. old, 73 lbs.


6 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We will go on walks to Heritage Park at the lake near my house. We will use the great walking trails for exercise! We can play fetch in my fenced in back yard with a myriad of toys from dawn till dusk. When it’s rest time, we can come in and crash on our dog beds for a while—maybe even watch some DogTV!

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.