Jennifer M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Jessie P.
Jessie P.
Oct 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer was very welcoming and did great with my Gracie. She was easy to get ahold of for updates and was flexible with drop off and pick up times. Would absolutely use her again!

Jennifer M.
Edee S.
Edee S.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer did a great job watching Gus. He was well taken care of and loved in her home.

Jennifer M.
Milana M.
Milana M.
Aug 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful family! Thank you for loving my dog and showing her with attention! Highly recommend

Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full time, large fenced yard

We are excited to help you care for your dog(s). We homeschool and have 2 children ( 9 and 11) just waiting to play with and cuddle with your pup! They will be well cared for and get lots of attention here! I am home all day so we can keep your dog on their normal schedule regarding feeding. walking etc. We would love to take your dog on a walk around the neighborhood and ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I require that you fill out your dog's profile and please include what words they are used to hearing for things like sit, no etc if they are uncommon.
pick up by noon is required or we can add a daily rate manually to cover any late pick ups :) if it's more convenient for you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jennifer watches your pet

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

Jennifer's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.