Jennifer M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer is absolutely wonderful with her visitors. Her years of experience with many different dogs shine through in how she cares for them and how happy the dogs are over their stay as well! She is definitely one of the best at this job. I would recommend her over anyone else. She loves being with the dogs, and the dogs love being with her. It's a win-win!

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Syncasta D.
Syncasta D.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer is the perfect babysitter. She was accommodating to our specific needs, and was able to meet with us beforehand. My dog Sage loved her two dogs, and Sage is usually picky with other dogs. Jennifer is very experienced with all sorts of pups considering her background and I would recommend her to anybody.

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Anna L.
Anna L.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was so good to my pup! I am so grateful she was able to watch Ella.

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Former Dog Daycare employee

I used to take care of dogs for a living from my time spent at Dog Days St. Paul (twin cities doggy daycare) and I'm passionate about making sure dogs are well taken care of and can live their happiest life. My guest bedroom has been converted into a puppy play room with plenty of toys to go around. My two dogs are also very good ambassadors and can help with socialization. Willing to do ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

They would need to get along with other dogs since I have two of my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets


Beagle and German Shepherd Dog
6 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.


German Shorthaired Pointer and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 7 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Open walking trails/parks nearby. With your permission dog park visits. playtime with my dogs and myself at home, cuddle time on the couch

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.