Services

Dog Boarding

£20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
15 Reviews

SHELLY R.
SHELLY R.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer & Derek are both super kind, patient and nice couple!
Keeping you update, and sent us lots of pics & videos so we could see Bono is happy, calm and enjoying his time there.
Defiantly recommend and use them again!
Thank you guys!

Jennifer M.
Jordan G.
Jordan G.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Both fab! Couldn't fault both Jen & Derek. Both very calming, happy to help the drop off experience go as smooth as possible while updates throughout the day an added bonus. Used a couple of times now and will continue to do so. Would recommend!!

Thanks for the review, Jordan and Cookie! We'd love to have you any time! Maleah and Cookie (and Derek ...
Jennifer M.
Francesco P.
Francesco P.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jen is a fabulous DogBuddy, one rare to find for her reliability, and positive and calm attitude. We left Indiha with her over Christmas, and we couldn't hope to find someone better. The pictures we got showed Indiha was having a fab time, and had even a festive dance! Will certainly book with Jen again and we strongly recommend her to anyone looking for a stellar DogBuddy!

Thanks Francesco, Family, and Indiha! We had a great holiday together and really enjoyed every minute. We were soooo entertained ...
Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

2
years of experience

Faithful Dog Friend

I've been caring for and loving dogs for years, small and large breeds, young and old. My husband and I have raised two gorgeous labradors. Our oldest, Jameel (the mother of our younger one), has recently passed away so we are always looking for friends to keep Maleah company. Maleah is 12 years old and extremely gentle as well as very sociable with other dogs.

I value the quality of care, so your dog's stay ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Maleah

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.