Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$55
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

27
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Tait W.
Tait W.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great and sent regular pupdates. Our dogs had a great time at her house and hardly wanted to come back!

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Nick C.
Nick C.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog, Chewie had a great day's doggie day care with Jennifer. She sent us regular messages and photo's to let us know how he was getting on and when I picked him up, he was exhausted - always a good sign!

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Jacque D.
Jacque D.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer is wonderful with dogs. I feel so comfortable and happy relying on her to look after my dog- he has a great time and she sends amazing photos!

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my therapy!

I'm a self confessed animal lover. I have had pets since infancy and continue to share my home with furry friends. I'm a very conscientious caretaker. I know how important it is for dogs and pets to feel loved. I make sure they get the proper amount of physical activity and and encourage socializing with other pets if applicable. My house is a warm cozy environment for your pet to join my dogs in play ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. However, I'm not equipped to care for aggressive dogs. I would prefer pets that are socialized.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Vinnie

German Shorthaired Pointer
9 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Ginger

German Shorthaired Pointer
6 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

I live in a beautiful, quite,low traffic neighborhood. a terrific place for slow relaxed walks. I also make trips with my dogs to Fort Funston every day. Sometime twice a day.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.