Jennifer K.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Courtney W.
Courtney W.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was amazing! She watched my puppy while I had a work conflict on a Saturday. First off, she was very flexible with drop off and pick up times which I really appreciated! She met with me before she watched my pup so she could get to know him and make sure our dogs got along! She sent updates throughout the day on how my pup was doing and sent pictures! I felt so comfortable ...

Jennifer K.
Penny V.
Penny V.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Very nice and seems to love animals. My fur babies were greatly taken care of!!

Jennifer K.
Beth L.
Beth L.
Aug 28, 2017

Jennifer loves animals! She was that kid who wanted to bring home every stray or wounded animal. (Still is!). I know I can count on Jennifer to be dependable, caring and trustworthy. She will make time for play and walks in addition to feeding and watering. She has experience giving meds and will notice changes in your pet that may mean illness or something of concern. I recommend her 100%.

Jennifer K.

About Jennifer

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Walks, treats, and scratches oh my!

I've loved animals for as long as I can remember, and I worked at a dog groomer's for 3 years. I have owned a dog of my own for the past 12 years (she now lives at home with my dad because she is elderly and can't travel well) but I have had experience with many other animals in addition to dogs such as cats, small animals, and large/farm animals and horses. I am ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

How is the dog with men/strangers, do they have a crate, and what is your recommendation when out for walks - can people pet them or not? Are they crate-shy, don't like their collar being touched, etc. I am flexible with all types of dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets

Autumn

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We have several large parks near where we live, and there is also a dog park nearby that we can take your beloved pup to!

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.