Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jill J.
Jill J.
May 6, 2015
Verified Stay

Bear loves Jen and Scott. Lots of love in this household!!!!

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Stephen T.
Stephen T.
April 19, 2015
Verified Stay

Jennifer and Scott did a fantastic job taking care of Leo. It was clear that my beloved pup had a very nice time with the whole family, and he was definitely loved. Will definitely use this service again. Thanks Jennifer and Scott! Leo says Woof!

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Mark E.
Mark E.
April 5, 2015
Verified Stay

Jennifer & Scott are 5 star A+++ all the way. We felt very comfortable while we where away as the communication including photos put us at ease. It was nice to know that Jennefer's family was glad to have Beau as their guest as he fit in well with their two young boys. Beau was exercised generously which was important as he is a growing pup.
Jenn, Scott, Colton and Canden, thank You for all ...

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.

About Jennifer

29
years of experience
  • Pennsylvania SPCA
  • Lab Friends of the South Donor (Cumming, GA)
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dog's Home Away From Home

Please contact us for flexible doggy daycare rates. My husband, our two sons and I would love to share our home with your furry friend. Everyone, including our sons (2.5 and 5.5) love all types of animals. Your pup will enjoy plenty of attention from all of us and we will be happy to have them around!!! Both my husband and I have had pets, especially dogs, growing up so we have plenty ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

We just want to know about the dog's temperament to ensure that the furry friend will be a good fit for our home. Also, the dog's health and favorite activities will be important to know so that we can provide the best care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Goose

Labrador Retriever
3 years old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.