Jennifer H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Kacky A.
Kacky A.
Jun 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great. Kind, prompt, and she really listened to understand the idiosyncrasies of my two crazy rescue dogs. Highly recommended.

Jennifer H.
Jess J.
Jess J.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great! She updated us with photos and videos of our dog. He also came back to us smelling fresh which was so nice for us and the pup. He got to play with her dogs which made our dog so happy. We will definitely use Jennifer in the future when visiting in the Bend area. Pick up and drop off was flexible.

Jennifer H.
Adam R.
Adam R.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great and flexible with our schedule. Appreciate her caring for Radar!

Jennifer H.

About Jennifer

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Must Love Dogs

I’m in this for the experience, not the money. My two pups are like children to me, and your loved one will be treated with the same love and care. We’ll go for sniff adventures in the woods, play a game of tug with the chew toys, and fetch the ball as many times as they’ll tolerate me!

I have two active Australian Shepherds who are always looking for new friends to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Jesse

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Alex

Australian Shepherd, Border Collie, and Mixed
4 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We usually enjoy 1-2 off leash hikes through the trails behind our house. As the weather allows, and the dogs allow, we will explore one of the many beautiful Central Oregon lakes.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.