Jennifer H.

Jennifer H.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews
Diane R.
Diane R.
Feb 28, 2015

Jennifer is one of the most caring and loving pet people/owners I know. She has watched my dog several times and my dog has always come home happy. While I was in rehab after a joint replacement she also brought my dog to visit with me-the highlights of my time there! No one would have any reason not to let Jennifer keep their pets for any length of time. Very responsible with pets in ...

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Jen V.
Jen V.
Feb 25, 2015

I have been leaving my baby payton with Jen now for years. I never worry when I'm out of town I know she is being well taken care of. I highly recommend Jen to anyone looking for pet care.

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.

About Jennifer

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Hugs, kisses, belly rubs, and more!

Are you looking for reliable, loving overnight care for your furbabies! Look no further! I am 41 years old, married, with 2 rescue dogs of my own, Kaia and Khloe. Kaia is 53 pounds, a 4-year old husky mix, and Khloe is 38 pounds, a greyhound mix. We would love to have your furbabies over for a sleepover! Your dogs will be treated as our own, getting the love and playtime that they are used ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Are your dogs sociable? Do they have a history of biting or fighting other dogs? Are your dogs territorial over toys, food, attention, etc? ?Are your dogs leash trained? Crate-trained? We do have breed restrictions; we will not keep Pit Bulls.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets

Kaia

Mixed and Siberian Husky
7 years, 10 mo. old, 53 lbs.

Khloe

Greyhound and Mixed
5 years, 11 mo. old, 38 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We have a nice neighborhood with a sidewalk on one side of the street.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Please feel free to bring a bed or blanket that your dog loves. I make pallets on the floor beside the bed in the master bedroom. If your dogs are routine to being crated at night, then I will certainly comply.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Every evening after work, and all weekend long. We are pretty much homebodies! We have a great dog park about 15 miles away that we like to frequent during the warm months.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.