Jennifer H.

Jennifer H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Amy S.
Amy S.
Jan 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer is awesome! She is super friendly, she sent me updates throughout George's stay and made me feel super comfortable having just left the love of my life in her care. I wouldn't hesitate to book her again. Thank you!!

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Maria W.
Maria W.
May 31, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time at Jennifer's house while we were at the Indy 500. She was comfortable, cozy, and got along great with her dog Jack. She sent pictures while I was away so I could see how Livy was doing. I will definately contact Jennifer next time im in town.

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Amy S.
Amy S.
Apr 23, 2017
Verified Stay

OMG! We just love Jennifer! She watched my little guy for a whole week and kept me update during that time. My guy is getting old and needed a little extra attention, which I'm confident that she gave him. She sent pics and texts and I knew he was well cared for. I wouldn't even think about leaving him with anyone else in town, if she's available. It was comforting to know he was happy ...

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.

About Jennifer

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Former Veterinary Technician

I have worked at a veterinary clinic as a technician for 8 years. I currently work as the supervisor of a dog grooming salon. I have been doing home pet sitting since 2003. The majority of the pets I have taken care of have medial issues that have needed someone with veterinary technician experience. I am a compassionate caring pet lover. I have references if needed. Myself or my husband will take care of your ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I do have a 7 year old JackRussell so your dog would have to be good with other dogs. I also have a very lazy cat that sleeps 22 hours out of the day. ?

Toy aggressive ? Cage aggressive ? Any medications ? Ever has accidents in the house?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets

Jackie Boy

Jack Russell Terrier
9 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Chestnut

Cat
11 years old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.