House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
David and Anne H.
David and Anne H.
Oct 21, 2018

Jen is our daughter. She has a full-time government job and though I guess everyone likes extra money she really loves being around dogs including our Dachshund, Olivia. She has worked for another dog walking service for about two years and often sends me pictures of her furry clients. She is very responsible and will be an asset to your organization. Thank you,
Dave and Anne

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.

About Jennifer

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Excited to Walk Your Dog

Hi, I’m Jen! I grew up with a dog and I enjoy walking several of my friends’ dogs from time to time. I’ve also been walking dogs with Wag! for a couple years now and I’m looking to expand my dog walking options. I also have experience dog sitting for as short as one night and as long as one week. I prefer walking small to medium sized dogs, but I’m ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog’s breed and size as well as how difficult they are to handle before walking them. I’m a smaller person and can’t always handle large rambunctious dogs. I have a particular love for Daschunds but am definitely up for meeting new breeds

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

When Jennifer watches your pet

I prefer to take dogs to local parks with lots of grass as well as quiet neighborhoods when I go on walks.

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.