Jennifer G.

Jennifer G.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Katie H.
Katie H.
September 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer was a great host to Tucker! He loved her house and her big fenced in backyard. It was great to know that Tucker was in such good hands while we were traveling for the holiday weekend. Jennifer provided regular updates and pictures. I would definitely recommend Jennifer as a dog sitter!

Jennifer G.
Thank you so much! I loved taking care of Tucker and hope to have him stay again <3
Jennifer G.
Sowmya N.
Sowmya N.
June 24, 2017

Happy to write a testimonial for Jennifer. My family has nothing but great things to say about her when it comes to taking care of our puppy, Skippy. She is very caring, loving and a warm person and that comes across in her ability to take care of Skippy. She is our first choice and only preference when we have to leave Skippy for any reason. Skippy has a fabulous time with Mrs. Gallegos, so ...

Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Jill C.
Jill C.
June 23, 2017

I have known Jennifer and witnessed her and the care of her pets/pets of others for at least 25 years. I would not hesitate to trust her with the care of any of my/others' pets. She is dependable, loving and caring--definitely an animal lover at heart.

Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.

About Jennifer

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Empty Nester to Care for Your Pet

I have a lovely fenced in back yard and spacious home on one acre in a quiet, tree-lined neighborhood. After my best girl, Roxie, passed in 2016, I found I still have a lot of love and care to give to other animals. My indoor/outdoor cat Lucy has enjoyed our many "campers" who have come to our home via word of mouth, and I have decided to expand my business. I am encouraging, active ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.