Jennifer G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Emily Z.
Emily Z.
Jan 24, 2017

Jenny is a dog lover through and through. The care that she has devoted to her own dog through the years is nothing short of devoted and she shows the same responsible kindness to dogs that she watches, also. I have left my pup in her hands on several occasions and I don't even begin to question how he will be treated.

Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Jenn H.
Jenn H.
Jan 19, 2017

Jennifer (or as I call her Jenny) and I have been close friends for a number of years. Jenny is one of the best dog walkers/sitters I know. Whenever Jenny and I get together, we always spend time with our dogs. We will walk them around the neighborhood while we chat, or meet at the dog park to socialize while the dogs play, we go for hikes with the dogs; we often only go ...

Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Jan 17, 2017

Jennifer is someone who really cares about dogs. She has dog sat for me multiple times. My Sadie always has a great time with her and her dog Harley. Jennifer always takes them on long walks, and gives them plenty of exercise. She is very trustworthy and I wouldn't hesitate to have her take care of my dog anytime I need it.

Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover! Reliable and caring!

I've had my dog Harley for 10 years now. He is a 12 year old rescue. I've lived with dogs for the past 15 years. I've taken care of several dogs throughout my life. They've ranged in size, age, and energy level. I care for them as if they were my own. I love walking dogs in the neighborhood, the park, the forest, the beaches, and anywhere in between. Anyone that knows me would say ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Breed, temperament, and expectations

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Harley

Jack Russell Terrier
13 years, 4 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We would walk around the neighborhoods, go to the dog park, go to Forest Park, or the river. I would leave this preference up to the dog owner.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.