Jennifer G.

Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Marisa B.
Marisa B.
Jun 28, 2015

Jennifer is a dog lover!! Having a small dog of her own and taking loving care of our chocolate lab for the last 3 years, Sampson, looks forward to his stays. It is a home away from home for him, every time!

Jennifer G.

About Jennifer

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover!

Hi! I am a 32 year old female who has grown up around dogs, currently I am a proud momma to a 7 year old miniature long haired dachsund named Liala and a 2 year old Cavalier King Charles named Sophie. I own my home with my husband, who is also a major dog lover. I joined Rover in order to assist other dog lovers in making sure their dogs get the best treatment while ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Liala

Dachshund
8 years, 2 months old, 12 lbs.

Sophie

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
2 years, 7 months old, 12 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Around the block and to the dog park.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

Jennifer's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.