Jennifer F.

(3)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Teresa A.
Teresa A.
Mar 1, 2017

Jennifer is a very reliable person. I can call her at the last minute to come walk my dogs and she has no problem doing so. She has a love for animals and is very patient and affectionate with my dogs. I would recommend her to all my friends

Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Monica C.
Monica C.
Feb 28, 2017

I have known Jennifer for over 10 years now and I have used her countless amount of times to doggy sit my 3 LARGE dogs. She is so loving and caring and she absolutely loves all animals. She is great with them and is very compassionate. I have complete trust in her and her abilities to care of my fur babies.

Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your Best Friend's 2nd Best Friend!

As far back to being a little girl as I can remember, our home was always so full of love and joy because of my mother's overflowing love for animals. From fish, birds and even baby squirrels all the way to dogs, horses and cows; I have grown up with a strong passion for all animals.

I have a beautiful 10 year old little girl who has the same desire to take care of and ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your loved one has any special needs and how to accurately meet those needs. I will also need to know that they're friendly and that they will be ok if we encounter other dogs. Please do not let me take them for a walk, or to my home, for them to not mix well with other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Luna

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Gus

Cat
4 years, 6 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

If it needs to be a quick walk then I can walk around your neighborhood but I would really love to take them to Rose Rudman or Faulkner Park. Coming home with me will lead to lots of love, cuddles and play time! I can take them to my family's farm to run wild and go swimming! I'll even be sure to bathe them afterward!

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.