Jennifer F.

Jennifer F.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Paulette F.
Paulette F.
Jul 30, 2018

I highly recommend Jennifer as a pet sitter she has been my pet sitter for the last 10 years when I go out of town which is several times a year I have nothing but praise for the way she treats my pet I have a chocolate lab she also comes over to give him his meds when I go out for the evening and walks my dog Charco he get so excited to see ...

Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.

About Jennifer

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs! Now have an empty nest

I am active love outdoors, to play and spoil and give dogs tons of attention just like children. I have been a pet owner my whole life, I am responsible, trustworthy and with an empty nest of kids, want to spend my time giving love to my
Favorite furry friends! I know
Pet owners get busy and life is unpredictable so I want to provide my pet sitting services to help other families that need ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Small to med size, non aggressive

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Logan

Beagle
10 years old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.