Jennifer E.

Jennifer E.

Lindenhurst, Lindenhurst, IL

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
168 Reviews

Jamie D.
Jamie D.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Lola had a great time with Jennifer and her family. Thank you so much for the cute pictures and updates!

Jennifer E.
It was great to meet and spend time with Lola! Thank you, Jamie for the kind review!
Jennifer E.
Jackie S.
Jackie S.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer did a great job making our first experience amazing! She was very responsive and the initial meet-and-greet was such a good idea. And she did a great job sending us updates throughout our trip. It really eased any concerns, which were few, I had about leaving Remus with a sitter. I have a suspicion we'll never go back to boarding him at a kennel after our experience. To top it off, it ...

Jennifer E.
Thank you, Jackie for the wonderful review! We really enjoyed getting to know Remus! He is a very good little ...
Jennifer E.
Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs didn't want to leave Jennifer house. Jennifer's whole family is friendly and her kids are great. Jennifer was also very accommodating about drop off and pick up time, we weren't certain and she was happy to work with our schedule. She did also send pictures daily which was much appreciated.

Jennifer E.
It was great getting to know your girls, Stephanie! Can’t wait to see how they change from puppies to ...
Jennifer E.

About Jennifer

years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Doggie Daycare Specialists!

**We are so happy to be starting our 5th year of loving our Rover friends!**

Our home is a happy home, bustling with 4 children, and the more the merrier! We love dogs and are very mindful of their needs for exercise, play, love and attention! We live in a friendly neighborhood that has access to sidewalks and play areas. Also, our backyard is secure and fenced.
We understand that you want the best environment ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I am finding in my experience that it is preferable to have a crate for a dog when they sleep at night. Although not always necessary with certain larger breeds, it is still helpful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets


Jack Russell Terrier
6 years, 6 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.