Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Stefanie H.
Stefanie H.
December 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Wonderful! She watched my dog for 1 week while I was away. I think my dog had a better vacation than I did. Jennifer took wonderful care of my dog and she sent many pictures to keep me posted about the stay. I will absolutely book with Jennifer again!

Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Betty B.
Betty B.
November 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer is the best!!! She took great care of my 2 German Shepherd puppies! Jennifer made my vacation away from my babies stress free. She is my dog whisperer! I highly recommend her and will use her services again.

Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Joan H.
Joan H.
October 14, 2017

Loves animals, responsible, caring and experienced. Good with cats, dogs, guinea pigs, lizards, etc .
Cheerful, friendly and all around good person. What more can one ask for?

Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home all day with large yard-fenced

I have worked at a veterinary clinic for the past year and a half before moving to San Antonio. I gained a lot of knowledge for animals and behavior. I stay at home with my children but have lots of time during the week while they are at school. I love to stay active and I love animals.I have found a lot of great parks that my animals love. I grew up on a ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Is the animal good with other dogs, cats and kids?
I also require proof of vaccinations before boarding.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Percy

Pug
3 years, 2 mo. old, 16 lbs.

opie

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 2 mo. old, 61 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.