Jennifer D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

19
repeat clients
53 Reviews

Stacey A.
Stacey A.
Feb 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer and her family are great. My dog was very well taken care of and I would recomend her to family and friends.

Jennifer D.
Paula L.
Paula L.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

I am so pleased with Jennifer and her family. She is so friendly and has a great personality. Nellie was afraid at first and Jenn got right on the floor to make her comfortable. I was so impressed with that. While I was away, Jenn sent me pictures and Nellie was on the couch with her girls, which made me so happy because Nellie is spoiled and is always sleeping on the couch. Jenn made ...

Jennifer D.
Deborah T.
Deborah T.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Great family, great care for my dog. Long walks, great naps, happy visits!

Jennifer D.

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced in yard, almost always home!

I have years of experience taking care of dogs, I currently foster dogs, as well. I don’t typically work during the week so taking care of dogs give me something fun to look forward to. On the weekends my husband is home while I work which means someone is almost always home with the exception of going to the store or something. We are a pretty laid back family who all share a passion ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I can not take any dogs that are aggressive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Toto

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 1 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

I live 8 min from a dog part with a 3 mile trail, dog park and beach that I take the dogs to and we also spend a lot of time at rocky point park, at the end of our street is a private beach where I take my dogs. I have a large fenced in yard where dogs can run and play whenever they like and for the dogs who enjoy swimming we also have a pool and for the ones who are not sure yet we have small doggy sized pool to cool off in.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.