Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

51
repeat clients
101 Reviews

Dawn K.
Dawn K.
Oct 14, 2019
Verified Stay

It is always a 5* with Jennifer and her family. I feel very fortunate to have found such a loving home away from home when I have to leave him. He starts to shake and whine as soon as I turn on her street and then drags me right to the door!! ❤️

Jennifer C.
Tanya F.
Tanya F.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great. I got a few updates and photos, which I appreciated.

Jennifer C.
Dave T.
Dave T.
Sep 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Beau was very well cared for.

Jennifer C.

About Jennifer

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Your pup's home away from home!

I am a full time stay at home mom of 7 from age 21-13 yrs old. With our kids growing fast, dog daycare has brought about the opportunity for me to fill that void of my kiddos growing up and out of the house. This vision started small, but has quickly become a rather abundant family affair! The fulfillment that we get from caring for pups like yours is so gratifying and we love helping ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Before your pet comes to stay with us, we'd love to know as much about them as possible. Do they have any dietary or health issues? What are their exercise needs? What can we do to keep them comfortable? What are their house rules (we'll uphold them here). What are their favorite games? What are your expectations for the stay?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Rubin

American Bully and Mixed
4 years, 4 months old, 70 lbs.

Phoebe

Cat
4 years, 10 months old, 7 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Our pups have unlimited access to our fenced in yard during their stay with us. Walks with the family around the neighborhood are always fun and we frequent a dog friendly park just a block from our home as well. We'll be sure to stick to your dog's routine for feeding and exercise.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

Jennifer's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.