Jennifer C.

Playa del Rey, Playa del Rey, CA
Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Mark R.
Mark R.
Jul 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Jennifer was amazing!! This was my first time using a service like this and I was very nervous. The moment I met Jenn I knew my dog was in great hands!!! I received multiple pictures and texts daily, and drop off and pick ups were very smooth! I will definitely use Jennifer again!!
Mark and Lucy

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Rob C.
Rob C.
Jul 25, 2015
Verified Stay

Jenn was a great host! She was able to accommodate us at the last minute and made the whole process easy. She sent us great pictures and update and took great care of LK. We will definitely use her again and highly recommend her to anyone looking for a sitter.

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Milena J.
Milena J.
May 19, 2015
Verified Stay

Jenn was super communicative and she took great care of Wrigley. She was flexible and responsive and we are super thankful for all the lovely updates that she sent us!

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.

About Jennifer

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Wags n' Whiskers Day Care

I understand being away from your dog for a few days can leave you worried and stressed, but I promise I will take great care of your dog and treat him/her with lots of love as if he/she were my own.

I live in a studio apartment with my husband and our 8 year old bichon-poodle, Russell. Our home is clean, comfy, and has plenty of space for your little human to lounge ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Russell

Bichon Frise
9 years, 2 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.