Jennifer C.

(4)
Response Time: Within a few days

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Jenny M.
Jenny M.
Jan 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer was so kind to take Tobi for 3 nights even though he is such a young puppy! She took great care of Tobi, kept me updated and sent pictures. :)

Thanks Jenny! We had a lot of fun with Tobi. :)
Jennifer C.
Mehr N.
Mehr N.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer is very nice, and kindly took care of my puppy, who needed to go out every 2 hours...
I liked the mid-day updaes from her, which assured me that my puppy was having a good day with Jennifer :)

Thanks Mehr! Asal is a very happy and energetic puppy and we loved cuddling up with her.
Jennifer C.
Tina M.
Tina M.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer and her husband were very helpful when we needed Dash watched on short notice. She kept me updated with how he was doing and took him out lots to a large nearby fenced in park. Dash came home exhausted for 2 days! Thanks Jennifer!

Thanks Tina! We really enjoyed having Dash. I still can't get over how sweet and gentle of a pup he ...
Jennifer C.

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay at home mom who loves animals!

I unfortunately do not own a vehicle, so it would be most gracious if you'd drop off and pick up your babes involving doggy daycare and boarding.

Hi, I'm Jennifer and I simply adore animals! I enjoy going out for long walks, playing, cuddling and napping with dogs, cats and other pets. Growing up I had several dogs between my parents and helped take care of them. In the recent years I've helped my mother ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Are they crate trained?
Does your dog bark? If so, what causes them to bark.
What things does your pet not like?
Do they get along with other animals?
Do they have a special toy/blanket?
Are they known to be aggressive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Jennifer's Pets

Tiggs

Cat
1 year, 3 months old, 10 lbs.

Mikey

Cat
3 years, 2 months old, 20 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

I live within walking distance to a bog/viewing area, a park and a school with a fenced in yard where your pet will be able to enjoy walking or running happily in.

Dog Care:
-playing fetch
-tug of war
-chase
-animal laser pointers
-grooming with a brush

Cat Care:
-wand toys
-spring toys
-soft ball toys
-nail clippings if needed
-grooming with a brush

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

Jennifer's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.