Jennifer C.

Jennifer C.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Cathy H.
Cathy H.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer is awesome! Harley was very happy under her care! Jennifer was very flexible with her schedule to accommodate Harley's needs.

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Joan S.
Joan S.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

I felt 100% comfortable having my dog Banx stay with Jennifer. She is so obviously a kind and caring animal lover and took great care of Banx. Jennifer sent us pictures so we could see how relaxed and at home he was. We are booking another stay for Banx soon!

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Diane K.
Diane K.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

??????????????????
Jennifer took great care with our dog. She is very sweet and loves dogs. Our dog got along great with her dogs and cat! He came home pooped from all of the playtime he had!
Jennifer’s home is as neat as a pin and so immaculate! We really appreciated that, since the previous daycare place he went to would leave him needing a bath. :(
Thanks Jennifer! Will definitely book again! ????

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.

About Jennifer

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pristine Quiet Home for 1 Guest Dog

Clean, Quiet, Calm home with 2 adults (I work from home so your dog will gets lots of TLC) My home is perfect for dogs that require a gentle quiet environment to feel safe and comfortable. I only have 1 guest dog at a time. (Unless 2 dogs are from the same home)
My own 2 small dogs are friendly with other dogs. My home is located on a very quiet dead end road in ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about the dogs personality, special needs, diet, sleeping and exercise habits and energy level.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets

Oliver

Mixed
9 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Phoebe

Mixed
11 years, 8 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

The walking depends on what the owner requests, we can walk around the large level yard or down our quiet no exit street. Play time can be gentle play on the living room rug or running around in the fence back yard with me and my 2 small dogs. Or we can go for along walk on the trail.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.