Jennifer C.

Jennifer C.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Mark&Teresa R.
Mark&Teresa R.
February 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was absolutely wonderful with my dog during the initial meet and greet about a week before my trip. When I got back from my trip and picked my dog up, he had no new behavior issues....If anything his behavior was even better than when I dropped him off at Jennifer's 5 days earlier. Would highly recommend Jennifer to anyone who asks and will definitely be hoping to use her again if/when my ...

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Don P.
Don P.
January 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer and her family were wonderful with our little Cavachon. She sent us pictures her daughter and Monami loving each other and our dog and hers cuddled up sleeping together. It was helpful letting us know she was happy, safe and comfortable there. She was flexible with times as we were on a driving trip. I would definitely use her again

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Debra E.
Debra E.
October 30, 2017
Verified Stay

They were wonderful with Copland and quick to update us when we asked. It was so nice to know he was happy and well-cared for!

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.

About Jennifer

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Jen's Dog Sitting

I'm a loving dog parent of 2 dogs and also 2 kids. I'm not sure which are harder to take care of kids or dogs haha. I was recently laid off of work due to the economy. I've always wanted to be a stay at home mom but was never given the privilege due to finances. I would love to get the chance to become a dog sitter. My dogs are very good with others ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets


Shih Tzu
8 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.


Bull Terrier
4 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.