Jennifer C.

Jennifer C.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Sara V.
Sara V.
May 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer is the best!

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Feb 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer is reliable and professional. She offers peace of mind pet care, and REALLY cares for my pup. Thank you so much for your great service and loving on my pup. Thank you, thank you!!

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Sara V.
Sara V.
Sep 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer is the best. She is very personable and professional. At our meet and greet our pup took to her right away. She answered all our questions, and wanted to know all she could about our dog. She now walks our dog several times a week and has just been wonderful. I highly recommend her.

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.

About Jennifer

20
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced & Professional Pet Care

*First aid CPR trained
*Over 15 years experience working with animals.
*Dog walking: exercise/potty breaks/administer medications/transportation to vet/groomer etc.
*Pet sitting: overnights/check ins
*Home care water plants/pick up mail/send out bills/set out trash/recycle/light housekeeping /restock perishable items prior to return etc
*References

My name is Jennifer. I am the owner of Love Unleashed and I have always had a passion for life's furry friends. My ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I am comfortable with all breeds. Interested in daily routine, health concerns, medications, commands, favorite toys/blankets, favorite places to hide and potty, allergies, common behaviors/social interactions with other animals and humans.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jennifer's Pets

Toby

Lhasa Apso and Yorkshire Terrier
9 years old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.