Jennifer C.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews
Lisa D.
Lisa D.
Aug 18, 2014

I have been using Jennifer's dogwalking services for about 2 years and I'm so happy to have found her! It is apparent how much of a dog lover she is and she is also knowledgeable about training. She has always proven to be responsible and reliable and it is nice to not worry about my dog being cared for in a loving, responsible way. I really appreciate the texts after she walks my dog so ...

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Adam B.
Adam B.
Aug 5, 2014

Jennifer has been watching our 4-month old puppy for a couple of months now and we're so happy to have her! She treats every dog as if it were her own so we feel very safe and comfortable knowing our little guy is in her hands. She even sends a text updates with pics after every walk so we can know how our pup did that day. She also works on basic training routines which ...

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Jul 26, 2014

Jennifer has been watching my little Lhasa Aspso princess for around 7 months now and I couldn't be happier with her. I'm normally not comfortable leaving my baby at all, but knowing Jennifer is watching her leaves me feeling confident my princess is in good hands. Jennifer comes to my house, walks my princess twice daily, feeds her and makes sure she had enough fresh water, and spends extra time playing with her while I'm ...

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.

About Jennifer

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs dream home away from home.

I am the owner and operator of Poopanators a full service pet service provider. I have been in business since 2006 started out with the focus on pooper scooping and then expanded in 2012 into dog walking and pet sitting part of the industry. I am bonded and insured. Growing up in a pet friendly home and volunteering in my spare time with animals and the elderly is my passion for the past 40 years ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Weight limit of 60 pounds, no agression, anxiety or fear issues, are they a barker, fear of storms, get along with kids, people and other animals, are they afraid of elevators, can they do stairs, how do they do on car rides, any food allergies,

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Bruschi

Yorkshire Terrier
13 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Around our neighborhood to visit the dog friendly areas but no off leash during walks. We do have limited grass areas in our neighborhood

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In dog bed, their crate if provided whichever he or she prefers

Time I'll spend with your dog
10 to 12 hours besides sleeping. I run my pet business from our home office and staff comes in throughout the day lots of male and female interaction with our staff.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.