Jennifer C.

Jennifer C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Carly G.
Carly G.
September 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Jennifer & her husband did a great job! MJ absolutely loved being with them today & hardly wanted to leave when I came to pick him up.

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
September 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Great sitters! Zeus had a great time and lots of play time! Absolutely would use again

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Joni L.
Joni L.
August 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Maddox said he thoroughly enjoyed his repeat visit with Rio and Tommy and their friends and family.

And thank you Jennifer and James for the updates and keeping him healthy and happy! See you again soon!

Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.

About Jennifer

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

All Fur Babies Welcome!

I am a retired emergency room nurse now working from home as an artist. I can't remember a time when I did not have a least one fur baby in my home. For 20 years my husband and I have rescued dogs and cats, and for the last 14 years we have worked with a cattle dog rescue organization; fostering, transporting and doing home studies and evaluations for adoptions. I have cared for small and ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

What activities/toys your dog likes.
Are your dogs okay with other animals - dogs/cats?
Any health/medical needs and name and phone number of veterinarian in case of emergency.
Any breed is okay as long as spayed or neutered if over 6 months of age.
Are they up to date on vaccinations?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets

Rio

Australian Cattle Dog
11 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Tommy

Australian Cattle Dog and Basenji
9 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.