Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Alyssa W.
Alyssa W.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer has watched our pup on two occasions now. She is reliable, professional and enthusiastic. Our Marley always leaves Jennifer’s with a happy demeanor.

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Miranda B.
Miranda B.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

My two dogs had a blast at Jennifer's house! She sent us updates and photos of them. When they got home they were exhausted from running around her yard all week! She was very awesome about working with us when our trip kept getting delayed, and we couldn't pick up the pups when we were supposed to.

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Rosalie's S.
Rosalie's S.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Max and Ludwig loved it . very good sitter I thank her once again for being so careing

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.

About Jennifer

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

secure home, 2 fenced in yards

Homeowner with a safe and secure environment for dogs and cats. My back yard is fenced in and divided with a chain link fence, so I have two yards if I need to keep any dogs separated. Both areas also have spots with shade. My front door is secure with an enclosed foyer, so animals cannot escape. My kitchen and dining room area are also enclosed and have doors. Plenty of room to separate animals ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I can take any breed as long as the dog itself is not hostile. Does your dog chew on furniture or chords? Does your dog hop over chain link fences? Most of my yard is a 6ft privacy fence, but some is chainlinked. Are they ok with kids? I have a 10yr old child.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Jax

Jack Russell Terrier
3 months old, 8 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Your dogs can relax in the AC/heat, or play out in the yard. I also take them on walks.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.