Jennifer B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

43
repeat clients
98 Reviews

Shelly H.
Shelly H.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer B. was great! She updated us every day and even sent pictures so we could see our babies! I would highly recommend her and we would ask her to keep our babies again for sure!

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Crystal B.
Crystal B.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

As always, Oswald had a great time!! He came home and took a long nap.

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
AE P.
AE P.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer did such a great job taking care of our pups, we will definitely be using her again :)

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.

About Jennifer

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Just Like Home! F/T Quality Care

Welcome to your pup's home away from home! We are a dog-loving family and welcome all small breed dogs into our calm, securely-fenced, dog-friendly home. We live in nice, walkable community with lots of green space, trails and parks. You can expect your dog to get lots of love and full-time attention, backyard playtime, neighborhood walks, and access to as many toys as your little pup's heart desires!

About me:
I am Pet CPR/First-Aid ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Good to know:
We love all dogs but they must be well mannered, socialized, and non-destructive. Dogs with aggressive or nervous tendencies, or males that mark inside the home are not a good fit for our home environment.

Dogs should be:
• Social with other pets and well mannered
• Up to date on flea and tick control
• Potty trained
• Spayed/Neutered

Boarding:
I prefer dogs to be under 35 lbs. and I only book 2 guests at one time with the exception of holidays and overlapping days. That means more one-on-one attention and a less stressful environment for your pup(s) and mine.

Drop off/Pick up:
• Generally, drop-off and pick-up times are between 7am - 7pm.
• If you need to drop your pup off earlier or pick them up later, let me know and we can make arrangements on a case-by-case basis.

Drop-in Visits and Dog walking:
I am offering drop-in visits and dog walking services in the Summers Corner neighborhood only at this time.

If your pup sounds like a good fit for our family, please contact me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Edie

French Bulldog
2 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.