Jennifer B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

41
repeat clients
59 Reviews

Dave M.
Dave M.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer,

Thank you SO much for watching Lucy! I greatly appreciate your hospitality. I’m glad she enjoyed herself and your family loved watching her. I look forward to her next stay.

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Laural R.
Laural R.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer thank you for watching Tuesday. She had a great time hanging with Hank and playing in the backyard. She would love to come back another time to hangout and play. Jennifer thank you for taking great care of our baby.

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Wenshu H.
Wenshu H.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

I had my dog Momo staying with Jennifer over the Christmas holiday. And it was very good experience. She sent me pictures and gave me updates during the stay. Momo seems happy and tired from playing at her backyard. I would definitely bring Momo back again to Jennifer’s!

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.

About Jennifer

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love dogs more than anything!!

I have taken care of dogs in my family and for my friends for many years..I have never had a business but I feel that I have gained a lot experience just from taking care of dogs from different people. I am home during the day but I do work nights.. however, there is always a person there pretty much 24/7 my husband and our kids.. I love animals and I would provide ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Hank

Labrador Retriever
10 years old, 95 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.