Jennifer B.

Central East Denver, Denver

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Jeremy P.
Jeremy P.
Aug 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer is awesome! We've had our dog stay with her twice now, once for an extended time. They treat our dog like their own. Jennifer is friendly, easy-going, and communicates really well. There have not been any issues and our pup comes back happy and tired from playing with her dogs. We'll definitely be back!

Jennifer B.
Janelle B.
Janelle B.
Mar 20, 2019

I have three dogs and used to be a certified vet tech so I don’t trust just anyone with my babies. Jennifer provides excellent care for my dogs and is understanding of special needs. I am so thankful to have her to alleviate any anxiety I have while traveling when it comes to my dogs.

Jennifer B.
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Mar 18, 2019

Jenny is a dedicated dog parent and it shows in the attention she gives to pets she takes care of. Both of her dogs are friendly older dogs, so if you have a dog staying with her you can be sure that her dogs will be friendly but chill. I have had Jenny both watch my pets at her home as well as come and visit/care for them at my home. Every time has been ...

Jennifer B.

About Jennifer

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs and they love me!!

I am a lifelong dog lover and have never lived without one or two! I currently have two dogs (Lola & Dude) who are not aggressive and integrate well with other dogs. I have two boys (11 & 14) who will thoroughly enjoy having your dog(s) around. I have a house where your dog(s) can be comfortable on the furniture or on the plush carpet or in the fenced-in backyard. I can handle dogs that ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any quirks, likes and dislikes and any diet/medical issues. Of course, please let me know about any agressiveness or biting behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Lola

German Shepherd Dog
8 years, 5 months old, 75 lbs.

Dude

German Shorthaired Pointer
8 years, 5 months old, 62 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We normally do dog park trips and various other outdoor locations. We also do playtime in the house or backyard. If your dog does daily walks, we are happy to provide that as well.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

Jennifer's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.