Jennifer B.

Jennifer B.

Dog Boarding

$49
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Kathryn W.
Kathryn W.
Feb 16, 2018
Verified Stay

I recommend Jennifer for dog walking! She’s reliable, easy to communicate with, and you can tell she truly cares about dogs!

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Jeanne C.
Jeanne C.
Feb 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Odie loves his home away from home. It's wonderful knowing our little guy is so happy and pampered while we're gone!

Jennifer B.
Thank you for the review Jeanne! And I already miss Odie :-(
Jennifer B.
Vince D.
Vince D.
Jun 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Super flexible ...loves dogs and went the extra mile with Riley :) walked him and updated me with pictures on the daily .... good communication and easy going.

Jennifer B.
Riley's always welcome in my home! He's my gentle giant :-)
Jennifer B.

About Jennifer

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-Time!

If you're looking for one-on-one doggy boarding, I'm your girl! I have over 25 years of experience caring for my own dogs and I am a DOG LOVER! I had my previous rescue dog, Gretchen, since 2003. She battled lymphoma for seven months before going to sleep in May of 2016. I now have Greta, a one year old terrier mix that I adopted from the Sacramento Front Street animal shelter in April of 2016 ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

How big is your dog? How well does your dog walk on a leash? Does your dog get along well with other dogs we may encounter? Does your dog get along well with other humans we may encounter? Does your dog run away if off leash? Is your dog potty trained? Does your dog have separation anxiety? Will your dog get along with my dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Greta

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

When we're not walking or playing, we'll be snuggling on the sofa while channel surfing :-) Your dog will also enjoy the company of my dog Greta!

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.