Jennifer A.

Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Jennifer

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Ensure a spoiled fur-baby!

Hi! I'm Jennifer and I LOVE animals! For the past year, I have been dog walking part time and welcome dogs for overnight stays. I have cared for dogs from 10 pounds to 110 pounds! I am wonderful with puppies and understand the amount of care and training corrections they need to become sweet, loving adult dogs. I am very dependable, and when I am not working, am always at home or out with my ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained?
Is he/she friendly with other dogs?
Does your dog have any "bad habits" you'd like me to try working on?
What is your dogs current walk/feed schedule like?

I think all dog breeds are wonderful! NO breed bias here.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Izzy

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

I have a big State Forest next door with beautiful walking trails of all distances. There's also a nice dog park in my community where we can play with other animals (your preference whether we go to the park or not), fetch, frisbee, or tug of war.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.