Jennie E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennie can host 1 dog per night.
Jennie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Kristin H.
Kristin H.
May 30, 2018

I am the craziest and over-protective dog mom out there & I would trust Jennie in a heart beat with my 2 yr. old GSP!

Jennie E.
Jennie E.
Colleen C.
Colleen C.
May 24, 2018

Jennie has grown up with a variety of dogs and has always considered them her best friend...four years ago jennie adopted a 2 year old wiemarinar named Lola...Lola had many issues but because of Jennie’s Locke and care for Lola she has blossomed into a wonderful caring part of their family...jennie has also cared for my dog as well while we have been on vacation ... we are blessed to know our ...

Jennie E.
Jennie E.
Cheryl M.
Cheryl M.
May 23, 2018

Jennie loves dogs and pampers her dog Lola always. I would highly recommend her she is a very responsible person. She has always had pets and takes very good care of them.

Jennie E.
Jennie E.

About Jennie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time... Very relaxed

I am very relaxed with pets... They are allowed on all furniture and beds... I have grown up with dogs(cocker spaniels and weimaraners) in the house and currently have a weimaraner and a Australian shepard mix puppy!Our dogs have always been a part of the family! I will follow whatever instructions you have for your baby! I have a 16 year old son that will help out! We are planning on fencing our ...

What Jennie would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with other dogs? Do they get along with cats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jennie's Pets

lola

Weimaraner
8 years old, 70 lbs.

Thanos

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
7 months old, 35 lbs.

When Jennie watches your pet

We have a number of places near we can walk and we can just enjoy hanging out. We have a Weimaraner and a cat ( that usually hides all day )

In Jennie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Jennie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.