Jennie C.

Jennie C.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Mirella J.
Mirella J.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a last minute trip and Jennie and her family were able to accommodate my two fur babies! She is a great person to work with and is very welcoming.

Jennie C.
Jennie C.
Veronica S.
Veronica S.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennie was great with Starr! She sent photos to keep me updated and Starr came back happy!

Jennie C.
Jennie C.
Ilea M.
Ilea M.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Nox was timid to stay at a strangers house, but he was well taken care of. We didn’t want him to be stuck in a kennel at the vets and Jennie made sure he was out and about and active. He had a sweet playmate to play with as well, so that was a nice change. Jennie was very accommodating with the time I could drop him off and the time I could pick ...

Jennie C.
Jennie C.

About Jennie

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I will do complementary nail trims

I’ve had dogs my whole life. I took my love for dogs and made it a career. I groomed and boarded dogs for 12 years. I even owned my own shop. In the grooming and boarding shop i owned. I handled 20 or more dogs for boarding . There wasn’t a day I didn’t work with dogs. So I have 12 years of experience handling dogs. I work from home now and groom ...

What Jennie would like to know about your dog

I don’t have a preference on breed. I only ask they get alone with other dogs. No violent dogs please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennie's Pets

Astro

Boxer
1 year old, 75 lbs.

When Jennie watches your pet

We will be playing in the back yard with balls ext. I have a pool for them if they get to hot.

In Jennie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jennie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.