Jennie B.

Jennie B.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennie can host 1 dog per night.
Jennie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Wade O.
Wade O.
Jun 17, 2018

If you know Jennie one thing is clear--she LOVES dogs. And all animals for that matter. Animal welfare is at the top of her list. I have known her for more than 5 years and watched her love her dog, Chief, as if he were her child. Jennie's attention to detail is impeccable with regards to caring for dogs--whether it's weekly bathing, trimming nails, administering medications, enforcing training tactics/disciplining in a firm yet loving ...

Jennie B.
Jennie B.

About Jennie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time - Dog lover - Large

Dog mom for 10 years. I've been through two ACL tears with my own Westie so have ample experience with performing therapy, injecting and administering meds, applying topicals, and bathing. I trained my dog from a very young age and socialized him at dog parks from the get go.

I mainly work from home and set my own schedule. When I am out of the house it's only for a few hours here and there ...

What Jennie would like to know about your dog

Things I would like to know about potential dogs in my home:
1. Breed - I prefer non shedding/hypoallergenic dogs but am open to others, depending on breed
2. Temperment - Must be socialized and friendly
3. Should be housetrained or virtually housetrained
4. If your dog isn't clean (bathed) when he/she arrived, I would like to offer a bath (additional charge). Our house is clean and I like to keep things smelling fresh

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennie's Pets

Chief

West Highland White Terrier
10 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Jennie watches your pet

Throwing balls. Playing with chew toys. Walking around the neighborhood. Hanging out together.

In Jennie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jennie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.