Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenni can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jenni can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Merritt B.
Merritt B.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenni was very kind and patient with Ralph. She's great!

Jenni W.
Jenni W.
Michelle A.
Michelle A.
May 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenni was awesome. I asked her for short notice doggycare and she was very accommodating. she even comforted him during the thunder storm. Will definitely use her again if we’re in the area!

Jenni W.
Jenni W.
Stan P.
Stan P.
Mar 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenni was very nice, polite and helpful. She seemed to really care about Sam. I loved having pics and updates sent to me throughout the day! Thanks!

Jenni W.
Jenni W.

About Jenni

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We treat your dog like family.

I was raised with dogs, my grandmother was a poodle breeder who taught me a lot about grooming and training. I've gone on to do fostering, rescue, and transport. My husband worked for vets and rescue organizations, so it's a family affair! We work with difficult dogs who need training, (we only use positive reinforcement, no CM style) fun dogs who just need some companionship during the day and little old dogs who need a ...

What Jenni would like to know about your dog

We want to know any health issues, food aggression issues, or meds that need to be given. We will not turn a dog away due to aggression but we do want to know so we can feed separately or whatever needs to happen to accommodate the dog. Also, please be honest about what kind of dog you have. Some breeds, such as collies, have needs that we need to be able to meet and we can't arrange for that if you aren't honest.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jenni's Pets

Paris

Basset Hound and Labrador Retriever
5 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Jenni watches your pet

We try to organize activities for the dogs, especially the young ones who have lots of energy. But if your dog's idea of the perfect day is snoozing on the couch, that's great, too! We live in a very dog friendly neighborhood and allow the dogs to accompany us on any errands or activities they seem to enjoy.

In Jenni's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jenni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.