Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenni can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jenni can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Mariann W.
Mariann W.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

I was in a real bind trying to find somewhere to board my big Rottweiler for the next day. Jenni responded right away and agreed to take Leah. Jenni took her to the dog park and she had a blast playing with other dogs. Leah was happy and tired when I came back to pick her up. Jenni could not have taken better care of her!!!!

Jenni P.
Jenni P.
Aimee R.
Aimee R.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

My labradoodle stayed with Jenni and family every week day for a few weeks while I was in Medford on a work rotation at the hospital. It was a great experience for both of us! I could tell my (sometimes skittish) doodle was completely happy in Jenni's care and I always felt that he would be safe with her. She was very understanding and happy to work with my schedule. I really appreciated having a ...

Jenni P.
Jenni P.
Deborah H.
Deborah H.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

My girls had a blast at Jenni’s House. She took great care of Lola’s daily medicine regained, and made sure Lucy had enough fetch time to keep her content. Thank you so much for inviting them into your home & treating them like family. Lola didn’t want to leave when it was time to go!

Jenni P.
Jenni P.

About Jenni

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Providing love and play

We have been very loving and attentive dog owners for over 16 years and after the loss of our two great friends we have decided to open our home for others. We happily except all sizes and breeds as long as they are non aggressive towards children and other dogs and are fully potty trained. I am a stay at home mom with a very active six year old, who is always looking for a ...

What Jenni would like to know about your dog

I would need to know their temperament with children and other dogs and if they have any separation/destruction or aggression issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Jenni watches your pet

We live right next to the bear park Greenway bike path and dog park. There will be lots of walks, games of fetch and chase, I have a very active six year old and we are always on the go.

In Jenni's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jenni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.