Jenna T.

Financial District, NYC

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$70
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Jenna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Tiffany G.
Tiffany G.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenna is amazing! She took such great care of our pup while we were gone! Sent us lots of photos, flexible with drop off time as well! Will definitely be booking her again soon!

Jenna T.
Judy T.
Judy T.
Apr 30, 2019

Jenna had taken care of a dog since age 14. Her current dog (Charlie) is a sweet maltipoo who loves everyone; therefore, there is no problem when she cares for other dogs. Jenna has cared for a few of her friends' dogs for up to a week at a time. She is always aware of her surroundings and approaching dogs when walking Charlie. If she goes to the dog park, she observes the other dogs ...

Jenna T.

About Jenna

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Overprotective yet loving and fun!

An overnight stay includes a minimum of 4 long walks (20 minutes minimum) per day and a visit to the dog park. In addition, this service also includes 30 minutes of playtime before bed as well as a bath. Lot's of cuddles and hugs will be provided along with treats that require parental approval first.
Weekend overnight stays during warm weather will receive a minimum of 3 hours of outdoor explorations. All service options are ...

What Jenna would like to know about your dog

Friendly to other dogs? How old? Trained? Personality? Energy level? What is his/her favorite play time activity?

I can only sit non aggressive breeds. Small breeds are preferred as Charlie is quite fragile.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jenna's Pets

Charlie Brown

Maltese and Poodle
6 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Jenna watches your pet

We will go on walks by the water on Pier 17 all the way to Pier A. We have plenty of toys and balls to play fetch or wrestle around with.

In Jenna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jenna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.